PROJECT PROFILES
 
 
   
   
       

 

 

 
 
 

 

 

      quasar energy group Regional Sales Map
Get Directions:
Directions to AD Plants
     
To:
Corporate Headquarters Directions
7624 Riverview Road
Cleveland, OH 44141
To:    
Laboratory & Engineering Directions
Address shown is Alicia Road - Now Selby Road
2705 Selby Road
Wooster, OH 44691
Sales Regions:    
  Region 1
  Region 2
  Region 3
  Region 4
  Region 5
  Region 6
 
   
Accounting: Purchasing:  
accounting@quasarenergygroup.com purchasing@quasarenergygroup.com  
     
Engineering: Regulatory:  
engineering@quasarenergygroup.com regulatory@quasarenergygroup.com  
     
Finance: Sales: Multiple US Locations  
finance@quasarenergygroup.com sales@quasarenergygroup.com  
     
Human Resources: Sales: Region 1  
humanresources@quasarenergygroup.com salesregion1@quasarenergygroup.com  
     
Information: Sales: Region 2  
info@quasarenergygroup.com salesregion2@quasarenergygroup.com  
     
Laboratory: Sales: Region 3  
laboratory@quasarenergygroup.com salesregion3@quasarenergygroup.com  
     
Marketing: Sales: Region 4  
marketing@quasarenergygroup.com salesregion4@quasarenergygroup.com  
     
Project Development: Sales: Region 5  
projectdevelopment@quasarenergygroup.com salesregion5@quasarenergygroup.com  
     
Public Relations: Sales: Region 6  
pr@quasarenergygroup.com salesregion6@quasarenergygroup.com  
     
 

 

 

   
     
quasar energy group, llc 5755 Granger Road, Ste. 320, Cleveland, Ohio 44131 (216) 986 - 9999 or info@quasareg.com
© quasar energy group 2011 – All Rights Reserved