THE FARM PHOSPHORUS SOLUTION
Phosphorus runoff from farms now has a solution . . . quasar introduces the PRS (Phosphorus Recovery System) in Ohio's Grand Lake St. Marys watershed on July 28, 2015.
 
OSU Laboratory Results Prove Phosphorus Removal - see the lab report
THE FUTURE OF WASTEWATER
Wooster, Ohio: Virtually tour the Utility of the Future in action. quasar's project in collaboration with the City of Wooster expands plant capacity while producing renewable energy and reducing operating expenses.
 
Find out more - watch the video on the right or read the article featured in the Cleveland Plain Dealer
 
What is the Utility of the Future? Read the WEF, NACWA, WERF white paper.

 

CONTACT A DEVELOPER
 
 
 
 

 

 

       
   
 
 
Corporate Headquarters:
5755 Granger Road
Suite 320
Cleveland, Ohio 44131
Phone: (216) 986-9999
Email: info@quasareg.com
 
Get Directions To Our Other Locations:
click here for directions
 
 
 
DEPARTMENT EMAILS SALES CONTACTS  
Accounting: Project Development Inquiries:  
accounting@quasareg.com projectdevelopment@quasareg.com  
     
Engineering: Organic Waste Management Inquiries:  
engineering@quasareg.com biomass@quasareg.com  
     
Finance:    
finance@quasareg.com      
     
Human Resources:    
humanresources@quasaeg.com      
     
Information:    
info@quasareg.com      
     
Laboratory:    
laboratory@quasareg.com      
     
Marketing:    
marketing@quasareg.com      
     
Public Relations:    
pr@quasareg.com      
     
Purchasing:    
purchasing@quasareg.com      
     
Regulatory:
regulatory@quasareg.com      
       
 

 

 

 

   
     
     
    quasar energy group
    5755 Granger Road, Ste. 320  
    Cleveland, Ohio 44131  
    (216) 986 - 9999  
    info@quasareg.com  
© quasar energy group 2015 – All Rights Reserved